The SMMHS Parent Teacher Student Association works closely with the school's faculty and administration to promote the best possible education for our students.  By uniting parents, students, teachers, and the community we can offer our students the highest advantages in education. Membership dues are $5 per person and will be made available on registration day.

2016-17 PTSA Board

President

Marcie Hansen

cmchansen@comcast.net

President Elect

Christi Meier

meiersrus@epbfi.com

VP MEF/Fundraising

Stephanie Weigert

the.weigerts@comcast.net

VP Communications

Angie Bandy

habandy@comcast.net

VP Membership

Nancy Witherspoon

spoon5@epbfi.com

Secretary

Lisa Shander

shander2@comcast.net

Treasurer

Susan Holt

holtfamily@epbfi.com

Parliamentarian

Sally Boals

smboals@epbfi.com

Grounds/Landscaping

Kim Vernetti

klvernetti@gmail.com

Hospitality MS

 

 

Teacher of the Month

Courtney Armstrong

cbfmama@gmail.com

Library Volunteers

Lisa Shander

 

Staff Appreciation

Allison Evans

allisonevans0407@yahoo.com

Learning Center Liasion

Susannah Murdock

 

Signal Mtn. Social Services

Amy Wakim

arbwakim@comcast.net>

 

Alecia Michel

acm594l@bellsouth.net

Marquee

Ellen Dowling

etdowling@bellsouth.net

MEF Events & Programs

Leslie Kelly

ldaviskelly@comcast.net

MEF Events & Programs

Jenna Menzel

jennamenz4@sbcglobal.net

5th Grade Liaison Thrasher

Susannah Murdock

slrmurdock@yahoo.com

5th Grade Liaison Nolan

Cara Rock

rockcara@yahoo.com

Music Boosters

Kim Allen

kallen1516@gmail.com

Theatre Boosters

Nancy Fell

jthfell@gmail.com

Sports Boosters

Mark Murphy

three_murphs@yahoo.com

IB Boosters

Lisa Shander

 

Senior Events

Shannon Vatter

tsvatter@comcast.net

6th Grade Level Rep

Courtney Armstrong

cbfmama@gmail.com

7th Grade Level Rep

Eden Lusk

edenlusk@gmail.com

8th Grade Level Rep

 

 

Reflections

Angela Apablaza

angela@perforado.com

Signal Showcase

Kelly Coppel

kellycoppel@epbfi.com

 

 

 

 

Bylaws