The SMMHS Parent Teacher Student Association works closely with the school's faculty and administration to promote the best possible education for our students.  By uniting parents, students, teachers, and the community we can offer our students the highest advantages in education. Membership dues are $5 per person and will be made available on registration day.

2017-18 PTSA Board

President Christi Meier 886-7296 488-8361 meiersrus@comcast.net
President Elect Angie Bandy 386-5050 883-1425 habandy@comcast.net
VP MEF/Fundraising Marcie Hansen 886-6637 619-1180 cmchansen@comcast.net
VP Communications Liz Hickman   316-8671 erh15@icloud.com
VP Membership Wendi Martin   802-1303 wendimartincpa@gmail.com
Secretary Dawn McLemore   838-0934 dawnmclemore@epbfi.com
Treasurer Heather Hensley   903-239-1879 heatherhensley99@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Amy Meller 886-2876 314-2724 clemsonmellers@gmail.com
Grounds & Maintenance Kim Fookes 886-3176 364-8387 kim.fookes@att.net
Library Volunteers Lisa Shander   364-9015 shander2@comcast.net
Staff Appreciation Allison Evans   802-5145 allisonevans0407@yahoo.com
Learning Center Liasion Susannah Murdock 886-1347 718-0571 slrmurdock@yahoo.com
Signal Mtn. Social Services Jean Saunders   208-2135 saundersjean@ymail.com
Marquee Ellen Dowling   404-316-8539 etdowling@bellsouth.net
MEF Events & Programs Stephanie Weigert   704-975-3010 the.weigerts@comcast.net
MEF Events & Programs Jenna Menzel   817-692-7588 jennamenz4@sbcglobal.net
5th Grade Liaison Thrasher Rebecca Bevans   703-595-8631 Lv2hvf1@gmail.com
5th Grade Liaison Nolan Julie Novak   667-1386 Julesnovak@gmail.com
Music Boosters Thomas Lindsay   785-7388 tlindsay97@gmail.com
Theatre Boosters Nancy Fell 517-8579 400-8037 jthfell@gmail.com
Sports Boosters Kevin Menzel   817-692-4463 Kevinm@focusconsumerhealth.com
IB Boosters Lisa Shander   364-9015 shander2@comcast.net
Senior Events Catherine Payne   322-3632 cdcpayne@gmail.com
Jr. College Workshop  Diane Helton   314-8850 Auntdi@aol.com
MS Transition  Andrea Sarvis   883-3549 sarvistigers5@epbfi.com
Reflections Angela Apablaza   290-1174 angela@perforado.com
Signal Showcase Kelly Coppel   313-2192 kellycoppel@epbfi.com
Directory Emily Fraker 886-9018 240-5213 emily.fraker@gmail.com

 

 

 

Bylaws