Sports Boosters

Sport                                    Representative                                                                Email


Baseball                         Dave Lowry                                            davelowrydo@netscape.net

Basketball                              Mark Murphy                                           three_murphs@yahoo.com

Bowling                                   Jen Majic                                                             majic@unum.com

Cheer                                    Robin Thomas                                                 jesscat1985@gmail.com

Cross Country                    Ellis Umbarger                                              umbargere@bellsouth.net

Dance                                          N/A

Football                        Kevin Menzel                                        KevinM@focusconsumerhealth.com

Golf                            Tamara Beasley                                            tamara@signalmtnbaptist.org

Soccer                           Tom Turner                                              tarpononthefly@hotmail.com

Softball                          Tony Boals                                                            TBoals@wbcci.com

Swim/Dive                      Kathy Post                                                        usna1997@gmail.com

Tennis                           Amy Wakim                                                      arbwakim@comcast.net

Track                          Scottie Drennan                                           scottiedrennan@comcast.net

Volleyball                       Kim Rackel                                                    krackel@kimbrooks.com

Wrestling                        Eddie Tate                                                      edroadie67@epbfi.com


BOARD MEMBERS

President- Rob Hensley                                                                                            rhensley@unum.com

Vice President- Tom Turner                                                                         tarpononthefly@hotmail.com

Secretary- Mark Murphy                                                                                   three_murphs@yahoo.com

Treasurer- Chris Howley                                                                                 chowley@republicparking.com

Facilities Mgr.-   Peter Wood                                                                              pwood@dollargeneral.com

Community Spirit-  Andrea Remke                                                        aremke20@gmail.com

Event Coord.- Stephanie Weigert                                                     the.weigerts@comcast.net

Concession-    Nancy Witherspoon                                                             spoon5@epbfi.com


Merchandise Diane Helton/Paul Reese                                 
signalmountainsportsboosters@gmail.com

http://www.gosmeagles.com/store/c4/General_Merchandise.html