Signal Mountain Middle High School

Admin

Sports Booster

2018-2019

Signal Mountain Sports Boosters Club


Lance Edwards

Baseball


ledwards.rsv@gmail.com

423-593-8751



Eric Witherspoon

Basketball


eric.witherspoon@epbfi.com

423-414-8923



Caty Goidel

Bowling


catygoidel@gmail.com

423-664-6654



Tonya Harris

Cheerleading


tonyaharris1@gmail.com

423-800-4810




Cross Country






Kevin Menzel

Football


kevin@focusconsumerhealth.com

817-692-4463



Elizabeth Wood

Golf


elizwood@bellsouth.net

423-596-1190



Tifni Herlevic

Lacrosse


Tifnih13@gmail.com

423-304-5312



Doug Cook

Soccer

dcook@displaycraftinc.com

423-718-3807



Anne Portera

Softball


anneportera@gmail.com

423-488-0784



Rachael Wills

Swim & Dive


Smmhs.swim.dive@gmail.com

423-618-8399



Gordon Williams

Tennis


G5williamsfamily@gmail.com

678-778-9001



Andrea Remke

Track


aremke20@gmail.com

615-712-1556



Chip Kincer

Volleyball


chipkincer@gmail.com

423-718-9129



Rob Uhorchuck

Wrestling


RJU@spicerfirm.com

423-618-6800



Heather Hensley

Treasurer


Heatherhensley99@gmail.com




Laura Duncan

Events Coordinator


laura@epbfi.com

423-718-2212



Jeff Garner

Facilities


jeff@bpconstruct.com

423-260-9660



Tom Sheets

Community Spirit


rtsheets@yahoo.com

423-718-1333



















2018-19 Officers







Kevin Menzel

President






Lance Edwards

Vice President






Chip Kincer

Secretary






Elizabeth Wood

Treasurer






Bumper Reese

Athletic Director



Reese_michael@hcde.org










All content © 2018 Hamilton County Schools. All rights reserved. | Privacy Notice | Website by SchoolMessenger