Signal Mountain Middle High School

Admin

Sports Booster

Sport Representative Email
Basebal Dave Lowry davelowrydo@netscape.net
Basketball Mark Murphy three_murphs@yahoo.com
Bowling Jen Majic majic@unum.com
Cheer Robin Thomas jesscat1985@gmail.com
Cross Country Ellis Umbarger umbargere@bellsouth.net
Dance N/A
Football Kevin Menzel KevinM@focusconsumerhealth.com
Golf Tamara Beasley tamara@signalmtnbaptist.org
Soccer Tom Turner tarpononthefly@hotmail.com
Softball Tony Boals TBoals@wbcci.com
Swim/Dive Kathy Post usna1997@gmail.com
Tennis Amy Wakim arbwakim@comcast.net
Track Scottie Drennan scottiedrennan@comcast.net
Volleyball Kim Rackel krackel@kimbrooks.com
Wrestling Eddie Tate edroadie67@epbfi.com
BOARD MEMBERS
President- Rob Hensley rhensley@unum.com
Vice President- Tom Turner tarpononthefly@hotmail.com
Secretary- Mark Murphy three_murphs@yahoo.com
Treasurer- Chris Howley chowley@republicparking.com
Facilities Mgr.- Peter Wood pwood@dollargeneral.com
Community Spirit- Andrea Remke aremke20@gmail.com
Event Coord.- Stephanie Weigert the.weigerts@comcast.net
Concession- Nancy Witherspoon spoon5@epbfi.com
Merchandise Diane Helton/Paul Reese signalmountainsportsboosters@gmail.com

http://www.gosmeagles.com/store/c4/General_Merchandise.html

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.