Signal Mountain Middle High School

Admin

Schedule

Signal Mountain High School
2018-2019 Schedule
Varsity, JV
Day Date Location Opponent Weigh-in Wrestle Level
Tue. 20-Nov HOME Brainerd/Howard 5:00pm 6:00pm All
Sat. 24-Nov Hixson HS Vandergriff Duals 9:00am 10:00am   All
Fri. 30-Nov Ooltewah HS JV Ooltewah Invitational 3:30pm 4:30pm JV
Tue. 4-Dec HOME Sequatchie/Sale Creek (Senior Night) 5:00pm 6:00pm All
Sat. 8-Dec Stone Memorial HS Stone Memorial Duals 8:00am CST 9:00am CST All
Tue. 11-Dec Bradley Central HS Bradley Central 5:00pm 6:00pm All
Fri. 14-Dec McCallie School McCallie Invitational 3:00pm 5:30pm Varsity
Sat. 15-Dec McCallie School McCallie Invitational 8:00am 10:00am   Varsity
Sat. 22-Dec CCS JV Charger Invitational 7:00am 9:30am JV
Sat. 29-Dec Independence HS Maher/Garstin Invitational 7:00am CST 9:00am CST All
Sat. 5-Jan Soddy Daisy HS JV Soddy Daisy Showdown TBA TBA JV
Thur. 10-Jan East Ridge HS East Ridge, Boyd Buchanan 5:00pm 6:00pm All
Thur. 17-Jan Whitwell HS Whitwell 5:00pm CST 6:00pm CST All
Sat. 19-Jan Red Bank HS Region Super Duals TBA TBA All
Thur. 24-Jan HOME Red Bank 5:00pm 6:00pm All
Sat. 26-Jan Bradley Central HS JV Chattanooga All Area Championships 7:00am 9:00am JV
Fri. 1-Feb Franklin, TN State Duals TBA TBA All
Sat. 2-Feb Franklin, TN State Duals TBA TBA All
Fri. 8-Feb Eagleville HS Region Tournament TBA TBA Varsity
Sat. 9-Feb Eagleville HS Region Tournament TBA TBA Varsity
Fri. 15-Feb Franklin, TN State Tournament TBA TBA Varsity
Sat. 16-Feb Franklin, TN State Tournament TBA TBA Varsity
All content © 2018 Hamilton County Schools. All rights reserved. | Privacy Notice | Website by SchoolMessenger