Signal Mountain Middle High School

Admin

MS Soccer- Boy's

Coach Michael Goza
goza_michael@hcde.org
(423) 544-1402

 

Signal Mountain Middle School Soccer 2018-2019 (Updated 10/17/18, 9:00 AM)

 

October 2, 2018 @ CSLA, District Teams

SM Girls 4:30 PM                                           

SM Boys 6:00 PM

 

October 4, 2018 @ NR vs. CSTHEA, District Teams

SM Girls 4:30 PM                                           

SM Boys 6:00 PM

October 19, 2018 vs. Boyd, ALL Teams

@ SM

SM JV 4:00

SM Girls 5:00 PM                               

SM Boys 6:30 PM

 

October 23, 2018- Parent/Teacher Conferences- No Practice or Games

October 24, 2018 @ Tyner, District Teams

SM Boys 5:00 PM

SM Girls 6:30 PM                                           

 

October 25, 2018 @ Hixson HS, District Teams

SM Girls 5:00 PM                                                            

SM Boys 6:30 PM

 

October 30, 2018 @ Howard HS vs. East Lake, District Teams

SM Girls 5:00 PM                                           

SM Boys 6:15 PM

 

November 1, 2018 Red Bank, District Teams

@ SM

SM Boys 5:00 PM

SM Girls 6:30 PM

 

November 5, 2018 @ Hunter MS, District Teams

SM Boys 4:45 PM

SM Girls 6:00 PM

 

November 6, 2018 @ SM vs. Loftis MS, District Teams 

SM Girls 4:30 PM

SM Boys 6:00 PM

 

November 8, 2018 @ SM vs. SDMS, District Teams

SM Boys 4:30 PM                                           

SM Girls 6:00 PM

 

November 15, 2018 @ East Hamilton, District Teams

JV 4:00 PM

SM Girls 5:00 PM                               

SM Boys 6:30 PM

 

November 19, 2018 vs. CSLA, District Teams

@ SM

8th Grade Night

SM Boys 5:30 PM                                           

SM Girls 6:45 PM

 

November 27-30, 2018 @ Tyner, District Teams

District Tournament 

December 3-7, 2018   Rain Make-up/East vs. West Game


Signal Mountain Middle School JV Soccer 2018-2019

 

10/04/18, Thursday- Practice 2:45-4:30 PM @ SM

 

10/15/18, Monday (Optional) Practice 4:30-6:00 PM @ SM

 

10/16/18, Tuesday- Practice 4:30-6:00 PM @ SM

 

10/17/18, Wednesday- Game One 5:00 PM vs. OMS JV

10/19/18, Friday- Game 4:00 PM vs. Boyd JV @ SM

 

10/22/18, Monday- Game vs. 6:15 PM vs. CSLA JV @ Hunter

 

10/25/18, Thursday- Practice 2:45-4:00 PM @ SM

 

10/29/18, Monday- Game 6:15 PM vs. East Hamilton @ East Hamilton

  

10/30/18, Tuesday- Practice 2:45-4:00 PM @ SM

 

11/01/18, Thursday- Practice 2:45-4:00 PM @ SM                                                                         

 

11/06/18, Monday- Practice 2:45-4:00 PM @ SM

 

11/08/18, Thursday-  Practice 2:45-4:00 PM @ SM

 

11/12/18, Monday- Game 5:00 PM vs. Hunter @ SM

 

11/14/18, Wednesday- Practice 4:30-6:00 PM @ SM

 

11/15/18, Thursday- Game 4:00 PM @ East Hamilton JV n

 

11/20/18, Tuesday- Turkey Bowl Scrimmages 3:00-5:00 @ SM

 

 

All content © 2018 Hamilton County Schools. All rights reserved. | Privacy Notice | Website by School Messenger