Signal Mountain Middle High School

Admin

Schedule

Signal Mountain High School
2019-2020 Schedule
Varsity, JV
Day Date Location Opponent Weigh-in Wrestle Level
Sat. 16-Nov Ooltewah HS Hydration Test 9:00am N/A All
Tue. 26-Nov HOME Brainerd/Central 5:00pm 6:00pm All
Sat. 30-Nov Hixson HS Vandergriff Duals 9:00am 10:00am   All
Thur. 5-Dec HOME Baylor 5:00pm 6:00pm All
Fri. 6-Dec Ooltewah HS JV Ooltewah Invitational 3:30pm 4:30pm JV
Sat. 14-Dec Stone Memorial HS Stone Memorial Duals 8:00am CST 9:00am CST All
Tue. 17-Dec Cleveland HS Cleveland, Alcoa 5:00pm 6:00pm All
Fri. 20-Dec Bradley Central HS Bradley Invitational 1:00pm 3:00pm Varsity
Sat. 21-Dec Bradley Central HS Bradley Invitational 7:00am 9:00am Varsity
Sat. 21-Dec CCS CCS Invitational 7:00am 9:30am JV
Sat. 28-Dec Independence HS Maher/Garstin Invitational 7:00am CST 9:00am CST All
Thur. 9-Jan HOME East Ridge/Sequatchie 5:00pm 6:00pm All
Sat. 11-Jan Soddy Daisy HS JV Soddy Daisy Showdown 8:00am 9:30am JV
Thur. 16-Jan HOME Whitwell/Tyner 5:00pm 6:00pm All
Sat. 18-Jan Nolensville HS Region 3 Scramble 9:00am CST 10:00am CST All
Fri. 24-Jan Red Bank HS Red Bank 5:00pm 6:00pm All
Fri. 7-Feb Franklin, TN State Duals TBA TBA All
Sat. 8-Feb Franklin, TN State Duals TBA TBA All
Fri. 14-Feb East Ridge HS Region Tournament TBA TBA Varsity
Sat. 15-Feb East Ridge HS Region Tournament TBA TBA Varsity
Fri. 21-Feb Franklin, TN State Tournament TBA TBA Varsity
Sat. 22-Feb Franklin, TN State Tournament TBA TBA Varsity

All content © 2020 Hamilton County Schools. All rights reserved. | Privacy Notice | Website by School Messenger