Signal Mountain Middle High School

MS Student Council


Welcome to the MS Student Council Page!
Sponsor: Ms. Donen

2022-2023 MS StuCo Members

6th Grade

Abby Anderson

Klein Boyd

Irene Dorset

Annabelle Fagan

Mary Corinne Fore

Maddie Fosbinder

Abby Haynes

Gilleyanne Jones

Hailey Metzler

Avery Simmons

 7th Grade

Olivia Chemin

Bella Cox

Zoey Goins

Hannah Harris

Avery LaPorte

Luke Randolph

Ryder Ratliff

Sophie Santola

Sophie Stroer

Caroline Usrey

Rylan Yeager

 8th Grade

Emma Atchley

Olivia Atchley

Savana Filar

Darah Ford

Hattie Gaines

Finley Holmes

Audrey Liang

Naomi Malone

Ben Marsden

Alex McLaren

Avery Taylor

Elly Wu


All content © 2023 Hamilton County Schools. All rights reserved. | Privacy Notice | Website by School Messenger