Signal Mountain Middle High School

Admin

PTSA

The SMMHS Parent Teacher Student Association works closely with the school's faculty and administration to promote the best possible education for our students. By uniting parents, students, teachers, and the community we can offer our students the highest advantages in education. Membership dues are $5 per person and will be made available on registration day.

2018-2019 PTSA Board

PTSA

meiersrus@comcast.net
President Angie Bandy 386-5050 883-1425 habandy@comcast.net
President Elect Liz Hickman 886-1864 316-8671 erh15@icloud.com
VP MEF/Fundraising Marcie Hansen 886-6637 619-1180 cmchansen@comcast.net
VP Communications Melissa Barrett 886-1029 994-3054 melissa.barrett@comcast.net
VP Membership Wendi Martin 802-1303 wendimartincpa@gmail.com
Secretary Dawn McLemore 886-9001 838-0934 dawnmclemore@epbfi.com
Treasurer Heather Hensley 903-239-1879 heatherhensley99@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Amy Meller 886-2876 314-2724 clemsonmellers@gmail.com
Grounds & Maintenance Kim Fookes 886-3176 364-8387 kim.fookes@att.net
Library Volunteers Karen Ditmars 617-513-4089 kditmars@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Allison Evans 305-0174 802-5145 allisonevans0407@yahoo.com
Learning Center Liasion Michiba Smith 580-2177 kaylx6@gmail.com
Signal Mtn. Social Services Christi Meier 886-7296 488-8361 meiersrus@comcast.net
MEF Events & Programs Todd Maynor 635-2587 maynor1972@att.net
5th Grade Liaison Thrasher Rebecca Bevans 703-595-8631 Lv2hvf1@gmail.com
5th Grade Liaison Nolan Alison Smiley 886-5494 315-1552 alisonredford@yahoo.com
Music Boosters Carla Gravett 991-6007 tcgravett@epbfi.com
Theatre Boosters Nancy Fell 517-8579 400-8037 jthfell@gmail.com
Sports Boosters Kevin Menzel 243-4959 Kevin@focusconsumerhealth.com
IB Boosters Amy Sowell 886-0968 309-4289 f4a9f4a9@aol.com
Senior Events Megan Eades 517-0328 313-7013 meganeades@yahoo.com
Jr. College Workshop Kasey Smith (678) 428-0302 kaceybsmith@yahoo.com
MS Transition Katie Giannasi 886-2564 883-3549 katiegiannasi@huschblackwell.com
Reflections Angela Apablaza 290-1174 angela@perforado.com
Signal Showcase Kelly Coppel 313-2192 kellycoppel@epbfi.com
Directory Emily Fraker 886-9018 240-5213 emily.fraker@gmail.com


Bylaws

All content © 2018 Hamilton County Schools. All rights reserved. | Privacy Notice | Website by School Messenger